Laughing at ourselves one meal at a time.

It’s nearly 3:30 on Wednesday and I have no clue what is on the agenda for Wacky Wednesday. The original plan was to take Rony for a picnic at the Lake Harriet  .  But it is hot.  And Grandpa Stan is in town from California and would like see the kids and meet Rony.  And I skipped grocery shopping over the weekend to go to a friend’s cabin (Hi Jess!) and so I already used up some of my creativity making lunches for everyone.  

So. John and I have traded several phone calls and text messages but we have no plan. And it is 3:30. And whatever plan we make it will likely mean someone (=me) will be running around.

Should be interesting… but I am always up for a challenge.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

